What our Clients say about us!

Narrows Insurance is a local independent insurance broker serving businesses and individuals in the Pacific Northwest.  We pride ourselves in education and community, creating long lasting partnerships with our clients. Our leadership promotes and expects transparency and honesty that makes us a trusted advisor and expert in the insurance industry.

Client Testimonials

Real Client Testimonials:  

Its Alexsantana AvatarIts Alexsantana
Great experience with Maria ! - 2/17/2024 
Aaron Stan AvatarAaron Stan
Bettye is always quick to respond and is attentive to the need at hand. I am very happy with the services provided. - 12/13/2023 
Sharron Gilbert AvatarSharron Gilbert
Bettye Clark of Carlson and Associates worked long and hard to find me the insurance I could not find for myself after a series of unfortunate events. She is extremely capable, industrious and a pleasure to work with. She will continue to be my go-to agent for insurance purposes. - 11/01/2023 
Steven Elrod AvatarSteven Elrod
The agents at Narrows Insurance take great care of me. They proactively find me the best rates, so I don't have to search. Thanks, Betsy and Matt! - 9/30/2023 
Tiffany Kramer AvatarTiffany Kramer
Bettye is the BEST agent. She researched and found me the cheapest rates. Plus anytime I need her she answers the phone right away and takes care of my needs. You will not find a better agent. - 9/27/2023 
Travis Shreve AvatarTravis Shreve
I’ve worked with Narrows Insurance now for about 6 or 7 years. Antone was the one who won my business initially. True professionals. They don’t waste your time and they go above and beyond from a customer service and communication perspective. Bettye is my favorite. She helped me out with my home loan when I closed and missed something with my new lender. Then she got me insurance on a new car within 3 hours while I was waiting on turning in a Lemon. I don’t leave many reviews and today in business customer service isn’t what it used to be. HOWEVER Antone and Bettye are the best! - 9/26/2023 
Sandra Bass AvatarSandra Bass
Bettye was extremely helpful and made sure I received all documents and information. She kept me informed and advised of all steps needed to make. Went out of her way to make sure I got the information I needed. - 8/21/2023 
Kathleen Cotter AvatarKathleen Cotter
I worked with Bettye to get insurance for my house. She was absolutely wonderful! She worked quickly, answered all my questions, and got the policy set up by the next day. I definitely would recommend her to anyone! - 8/21/2023 
Paula Dougherty AvatarPaula Dougherty
The service we received from Pam Pyle at Narrows Insurance was outstanding! We researched several insurance brokers and Pam just out performed them all with her level of knowledge and customer service. Pam continues to give us 5 STAR service and support whenever we reach out to her. As a result of her outstanding performance Pam has earned all of our business! - 7/23/2023 
Alex Andrea AvatarAlex Andrea
Fantastic experience with Carlson and Associates. Service is prompt and efficient. Would highly recommend for insurance needs. Can’t say enough good things about this company. - 7/23/2023 
VEHICLE CHECK-IN AvatarVEHICLE CHECK-IN
Very prompt, excellent superior service. Would recommend. - 7/01/2023 
Ed Buzby AvatarEd Buzby
Bettye has been our insurance angel for years. She is always prompt and very helpful. We appreciate her support. - 5/20/2023